Fudge Paintbox Vs. Manic Panic

Image vs. Image

 

I am always looking for unique and interesting styles in fashion, like any typical girl these days. 
But one thing I’ve always loved is hair wild hair colours. 

Name a colour and I’ve had it! 

For the past two years I’ve been a Fudge Paintbox user.

To buy this product it costs $19.95 at your nearest Priceline store, however having a lot of hairdresser friends I was told to visit a hair supplier in my area and only pay $13.50 a bottle. This many not seem like much of a savings, but at the rate I go throw this stuff it really makes a difference to my bank account. 

 

About two weeks ago I was walking around Westfield and saw a free fashion booklet advertising the latest trends in fashion for women. And of course, it caught my eye!

Image

 

To make a long story short I was now aware that Price Attack was now selling Manic Panic hair dye! I’ve read so many reviews and heard a lot of positive feedback about this product. Bad part was I was told it was only sold in Newtown and being a busy person I didn’t have time to travel out to Newtown for hair dye, so I kept using my Fudge Paintbox. 
After seeing this advertisement I went straight to Price Attack and bought my first Manic Panic, and will never turn back now. 

It costs $24.95 at Price Attack, and so far is not stocked at my local hair suppliers. Although it costing a lot more, it’s defiantly worth the extra money as you get more liquid dye and it lasts longer. 

 

SITUATION:

Perception recognition; I can get Paintbox Fudge cheaper than in the stores, getting value for money.

Information Research: Manic Panic was only sold in Newtown shops and wasn’t accessible for me.

Evaluation and selection: Manic Panic vs Paintbox Fudge 

Store choice and purchase: Price Attack 

Post purchase processes: Very Satisfied with Manic Panic. 

 

 

 

Leave a comment